Tour 2016

MDR TOUR 2016
[column-group] [column]

[/column] [column]

April 1st sees the kick off of our second, Europe wide tour featuring the label head himself and his mates Answer Code Request, Anthony Parasole, Francois X, Milton Bradley, Norman Nodge, Planetary Assault Systems, Ryan Elliot, Ryan James Ford, Sa PA and Wrong Copy. We set the tour start in Dublin, followed by Dettmann´s home base Berghain on April the 2nd and will have stopovers at fourteen cities.

[/column] [/column-group]

 

TOUR DATES

 

Fri, 01.04.16
District8 Dublin

Marcel Dettmann / Ryan James Ford

Facebook

Sat, 02.04.16
Berghain Berlin

Marcel Dettmann / Anthony Parasole / Answer Code Request / Francois X / Milton Bradley / Norman Nodge / Planetary Assault System live / Sa Pa / Wrong Copy

Facebook

Thu, 07.04.16
Lux Lisbon

Marcel Dettmann / Answer Code Request live / Anthony Parasole

Facebook

Fri, 08.04.16
Hard Club Porto

Marcel Dettmann / Answer Code Request live / Anthony Parasole


Sat, 09.04.16
Fabric London

Marcel Dettmann / Anthony Parasole / Milton Bradley

Facebook

Thu, 14.04.16
Jaeger Oslo

Marcel Dettmann all night long

Facebook

Sat, 16.04.16
Le Dieze Montpellier

Marcel Dettmann / Answer Code Request live / Anthony Parasole

Facebook

Sun, 17.04.16
Le Sucre Lyon

Marcel Dettmann / Answer Code Request live / Anthony Parasole

Facebook

Sat, 23.04.16
Concrete Paris

Marcel Dettmann / Anthony Parasole / Ryan Elliot / Wrong Copy

Facebook

Sat, 23.04.16
Ääniwalli Helsinki

Marcel Dettmann all night long

Facebook

Fri, 06.05.16
Goa Rome

Marcel Dettmann / Answer Code Request live / Wrong Copy

Facebook

Sat, 07.05.16
Dude Club Milan

Marcel Dettmann / Answer Code Request live / Wrong Copy

Facebook

Fri, 12.05.16
Mondo Madrid

Marcel Dettmann all night long

Facebook

Sat, 13.05.16
Nitsa Barcelona

Marcel Dettmann, Answer Code Request live

Facebook